Eating Weird (I mean, Healthy)

So Im eating some goat cheese on multi-grain crackers and some grape tomatoes and capers.  My co-workers all eat southern food and need to gather around and check out what I’m eating for that day because most of them have never seen it and probably don’t want to eat it.  I got GiGi to try it but she almost spit it out.  Kevin tried it and liked it so I guess it’s not a real loss there.

I figured that in this day and age, even in the DEEP SOUTH, people have heard of regular food but that premise has been proven wrong again and again.

Ah well….

Leave a Reply

